THOMLINSON CUP 2013 - SILVER and BRONZE DIVISION

DARLINGTON G.C SILVER 1ST ROUND

Weds. 21st August 2013 BRONZE 1ST ROUND

9.00	Barnard Castle
	BYE
9.08	Woodham
	Billingham
9.16	South Shields
	Beamish Park
9.24	Ryton
	Wearside
9.32	Bishop Auckland
	Ravensworth
9.40	Hobson
	Brancepeth Castle
9.48	Dinsdale Spa
	Heworth
9.56	Hartlepool
	Eaglescliffe
10.04	Consett
	Castle Eden
10.12	Castle Eden Boldon
10.12	<u> </u>
10.12	Boldon
	Boldon Durham City
	Boldon Durham City Seaton Carew
10.20	Boldon Durham City Seaton Carew Chester-le-Street
10.20	Boldon Durham City Seaton Carew Chester-le-Street Whitburn
10.20	Boldon Durham City Seaton Carew Chester-le-Street Whitburn Blackwell Grange
10.20	Boldon Durham City Seaton Carew Chester-le-Street Whitburn Blackwell Grange South Moor
10.20	Boldon Durham City Seaton Carew Chester-le-Street Whitburn Blackwell Grange South Moor Roseberry Grange
10.20	Boldon Durham City Seaton Carew Chester-le-Street Whitburn Blackwell Grange South Moor Roseberry Grange Darlington
10.20 10.28 10.38	Boldon Durham City Seaton Carew Chester-le-Street Whitburn Blackwell Grange South Moor Roseberry Grange Darlington Crook
10.20 10.28 10.38	Boldon Durham City Seaton Carew Chester-le-Street Whitburn Blackwell Grange South Moor Roseberry Grange Darlington Crook Whickham

11.04	Ryton
	Brancepeth Castle
11.12	Barnard Castle
	Whickham
11.20	Darlington
	South Moor
11.28	Bishop Auckland
	Crook
11.36	Boldon
	Consett
11.44	Seaham
	Woodham
11.52	Dindale Spa
	Blackwell Grange
12.00	Billingham
	Durham City
12.08	Chester-le-Street
	Tyneside
12.16	Birtley
	Whitburn
12.24	Castle Eden
	Garesfield
12.32	Seaton Carew
	Ramside
12.40	Hartlepool
	Wearside
12.48	South Shields
	Eaglescliffe
12.56	Ravensworth
	Heworth or Hobson
13.00	Beamish or Houghton-le-Spring
	Roseberry or Hetton-le-Hill

The Bronze teams (in Red) will be in the Preliminary Round to be held at Castle Eden G.C on 6th August 2013

The winners of this round will go forward to the 1st Round of the Thomlinsons